PTO Board

2017-18 PTO Elected Members

Executive Committee Officers

For a description of the responsibilities for each Executive Board position, please check the PTO Bylaws.

President: Shann Burroughs
President Elect:  NEED
Treasurer: Brooke Somers
Secretary: Shannon White
VP of Building and Grounds: Annie Howington
VP of Communications: Renee Anderson
VP of Volunteers: Alissa Hennan

Committee Chairs (please use school directory for contact information)

For a description of the different PTO Committees, please check the Programs and Events page.

8th Grade Graduation –  Amy Fisher
Adult Social – Kristi Pettibone
Winter & End of Year Thanks – Brooke Somers & Cheryl Rodgers
Back to School Meet and Greet – Shann Burroughs
Kindergarten Tissues and Tea – Lucy Martinez & Allie Lindahl
Blog – Renee Anderson
Middle School Dances – Kara Williams & Dayirene Perez
Fall Picnic – Lisa Glass
Spring Family Day  –  Laura Johnson
Grants – Jenn Quirk
Backup Lunch – Brooke Somers
Snack Stash Coordinator – Tina Clyburn
Hospitality – Pamela Lietz
Passive Fundraising – Christine Hutchens
Spirit Wear – Danielle Godwin
Sunshine – Marie Vedetta (MS) Rachel Cohen (MS), Shea Cleveland (MS), Holly Dart (ES) & Diana Gore (ES)
Teacher Appreciation Week – Heather Faucette & Robin Jackson

2017-2018 PTO Meeting Minutes

2016-2017 PTO Meeting Minutes


2015-16 PTO Meeting Minutes

2014-15 PTO Meeting Minutes

2013-14 PTO Meeting Minutes